The Gallery

in #photography6 years ago

165c29af-fb7c-4791-9b3f-8b9fd563fe11.jpeg


June 2016. One more flashback, one more photo from 2016. This photo has already published on Instagram two years ago. It was a nice day as I remember and I decided to take pictures in the black and white mode because of the right natural light for this function. In addition, the very brilliant sky chased the unsolicited shadows even when they were trying to find refuge in the gallery. So I got this moment in a picture without expecting that somebody could just enter into the locked frame... After examining the photo I found it was a good one and a bit later I published it and today seeing it again I am still satisfied with the result! I share it with you hoping you like it! Have a nice day!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04