Let's pause for a while...

in #photography6 years ago

6dbf2068-4bb7-4c91-8b1a-886b32542ee5.jpeg


This is just one of the selected photos that i've posted a couple of months ago, although this was taken sometime in 2017. Getting out at my bus stop, red to orangy colours can be seen peeping through the buildings in the vicinity. It was almost 9 PM by then as I was going home from work, making me run to the rooftop of our building as I thought it wouldn't last. This view greeted me and I stood there mesmerized with no other thought but the beauty of what's before me. The rooftop was enclosed with a barbed wire so this shot was taken in one of the spaces, i was planning to make the barbed wire as my photo's frame, although it didn't show with this shot.
This was taken with my Samsung Galaxy S7, somewhere in East London 2017.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

lovely colors, looks like apocolyptic ocean waves in the sky! the four angels releasing judgment in the heavens!! 😮🤣

I hope those awesome colours can give comfort to those who need it ta!😇😇😇

@immarojas
Ya your photography is worth giving a pause.
Nice work

Thanks a lot..that's the aim☺

the night comes alive with your photography

Wow thank you!

Amazing how well these phones can take pictures nowadays. They've come such a long way. I also have a Galaxy 7. Working on my 2nd one now.

Yeah really happy with my S7..but if you go to any Samsung shop, all they have now is S9.

I thought you were going to say this was London @immarojas. A sunset pretty enough to match the ones you've posted from the Philippines I think. 😁

Yeah that's in London Gillian and you've seen that one before. All rain and typhoons now in this part of the world so it's time for those sunset shots😍😍😍

you've seen that one before

Well, there's no way I'm going to remember all the sunsets I see posted here @immarojas. So that's good. Maybe people won't remember if I report some of mine. 😂

Typhoon's don't sound fun bu the rain might be, if it's warm as well. 😁

It was among them yeah..it's very rare that it's only rain Gillian..most times it comes with a typhoon. During summer yes as it ends the draught. We only have 2 seasons...wet and dry, both can be in extreme conditions.

great night view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01