The White Artwork

in #photography5 years ago

The white art work of building. Art work building is very popular in our country. The workers work hard for doing this architecture. White means peace. The peace of mind msg with this white building.


qi8dxt1bsm.jpg


bs98o9wjf4.jpg


zqyks4brwd.jpg


2v48d7yf24.jpg


Hope you like my photography and content. I have tried my best and now it is your choice and decision, whether my content is good or bad. Thankful, if you mention your valuable suggestion.

I have always post Genuine Content in Steemit platform. All the pictures and content always created by me.

Please Comment, Upvote and Follow me. Your every comment is always very valuable for me as it inspire me a lot to do something new for STEEMIT. I would always love to take nature photography as in my opinion nature is everything and I share it in STEEMIT platform. Because STEEMIT is a beautiful platform for everyone for sharing their creation, invention etc. to all the people around the world. No matter where are you are, No matter where are you from. Just you have to connect to the Steemit Platform.

I follow STEEMIT community like esteem and the application I have used eSteem Surfer. This is a beautiful desktop application. All the people of this community help me a lot all the time for doing something new. My suggestion is to follow them in discord server and use eSteem Surfer application.

Thanks for watching. Thanks for given me your valuable time for me. Thanks a lot again. LOVE YOU ALL.

See you again.





Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20