Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

nice pic Bro

@warsishah - You may not realize that "nice pic" is considered to be spam, you used 40 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 76.20% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@imran302 - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

Looking good in your picture

Thank you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77