Crazy city sculpture - cartoon heroes in metal

in #photography6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I would like to share with you some interesting sculptures we have in our city. They depict characters from Soviet Union old cartoons,like hedgehog in the fog. They are placed near a huge shopping mall, and I was lucky to take pictures before kids climbed on them:) 

Actually I think they're pretty cool, even despite the fact that they're made from metal and nails. It even gives them additional charm:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

That chair is intense.. That must have taken a lot of time and patience for the artist!

I think so:)

These are awesome, almost have a Tim Burton / Peter Bagg / Alt comix quality to them.

Beautiful sculptures look fabulous I call my attention the metal was an extraordinary job super beautiful 😍

своеобразные:))мне нравятся блестящие детали:))) я как сорока!:)) особенно нос у волка сногсшибательный!:)))

Как на меня они грубоваты, но это ж работы завода по производству гвоздей)))

ого:))) тогда ладно да:)))
у нас тут в ороде поставили на одной детской площадке фигурки из дерева в виде Машеньки, русалочки и еще кого-то. Только Маша слегка угрожающая получилась а русалочка развратница:))) По телевизору сказали, что это не копия, а то как виденье мастера....и вообще из цельного бревна лучше не получится!:)))запоминаем аргументы:))) главное делать вид, что все так и было задумано!:)))

I think they are pretty awesome as well, I bet kids really like to see them.

They do:)

the beauty of art in the uni Soviet city.
unique city entertaining visitors👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75