Day off after orkish chests - dog therapy:)

in #photography6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I finally decided that I deserved a day off from my orkish chests and from drawing in general, and to spent my day with Astro outside. It's already quite cold, which is great cause we can walk as long as we wish and not to worry that my sweety will overheat or something. And not cold enough for her to freeze:) So all time in the street is ours.

After a long walk my sweety is super sleepy and even a bowl full of tasty food is no interest for her:) 

Guess who always takes my sleeping place first?:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Shooo cutee dogs ..
black one is my feveriot Dog. i have also lab dog in same color but his color not shine like your dog . Black Labradors are the most commonly found color in this popular breed of dog . hunting and shooting community love black labrador . Also known Darling of the owner :D
can you gift me black one :P Dogs best friend

You got a 35.24% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @aaaahhhh!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

aw the last picture is too sweet!

Astro look sooOoo beautiful..your best friend 😍😊😘

She's so cute! I have a pekingese but I can't take him outside for walks because there are street dogs without owners roaming free and he's always trying to fight hahaha.

She is so adorable all the dogs love her :)

Hello, precious your pets is wonderful the time shared with them in an unconditional love..belle. I vote for you

Your dogs are really cute and sweet. Yes, its good to have a day off from the routines we do everyday.

I would have needed a day off from orcish chests long ago, not that I would have been able to manage anywhere near the prodigious amount you've been turning out XD Yay for spending time outside and puppy friends :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14