Fairy -tale magic in the city

in #photography6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I have a photo day again, and here I would like to share with you this awesome  brougham I accidentally found while I was walking in the streets on my city. I think the idea was close to Cinderella story, and may be it was exactly it, it seems to me like it's exactly that pumpkin  brougham from the fairy tale. Here it's decorated with flowers. I even can't imagine how much effort such artwork took:)

And some green pines nearby. Never can walk without taking a quick shot of pine:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Is the first picture a motor or a bike. I love the design. Was it made by you

If you read you'd knew.

That looks extremely beautiful, especially the carriage. It definitely is a fairy tale magic.

wowww this is the most unique artwork, at a glance I think it's what !! like a new bridal train :)

You stumble upon random gorgeous fairy tale carriages where you live?!

That's it I'm moving.

Doesn't worth it:(All the rest is not that nice

Buen trabajo, saludos!

Wuaoo how beautiful a fairy tale the flowers gave that magic touch, it really looks amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01