Magic of underwater life

in #photography6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Since at the moment I'm creating a series of drawings dedicated to underwater life I decided to share some underwater life I have in my home. 

Fish tank can be sometimes hard to take care of (for example I hate cleaning the soil), but it has too many advantages: it keeps humidity in your room at healthy level (I placed it in bedroom for this reason), and it can be used instead of TV:). It also has a magical calming effect, you just watch the fishes and slowly forget about everything that makes you nervous:)

I have about 6-7 different types of fishes in my tank, and also two tritons. 

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Amazing photos. Your home is a site for tourist attraction. Very beautiful

such a beautiful fish tank its colorful fishes and its 6,7 different types of fishes Awesome and my favorite yellow Fish in pictures. :)

Amazing photography, I was impressed @inber.

you are right @inber there are many other advantages like that Stress Reduction , Therapeutic Effects and much more your Aquarium and fishes are so cute and lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13