Photography session - Sunrises/sunsets

in #photography6 years ago

Hey guys,

today I want to share with you some of my photographies of sunrises and sunsets.
All photographies are not edited.
I hope you enjoy my little photo series.

The view from our garden
Die Sicht aus unserem Garten.

IMG_5447.JPG

From our trip to Switzerland.
Von unserem Trip in die Schweiz.

fcbc1d00-e33e-4524-970e-2e8c92f52084.JPG

A view from the roof of our house.
Der Ausblick vom Dach unseres Hauses.

IMG_9911.JPG

This one I Took before work started.
Das Foto habe ich vor der Arbeit aufgenommen.

IMG_3362.JPG

I will end this post with a snapshot from the plane.
Ich will den Beitrag mit einem Schnappschuss auf dem Flugzeug beenden.

IMG_5047.PNG

Welches Foto hat dir am besten gefallen?
Danke fürs anschauen und bis zum nächsten mal.

Jason - Infinityroad :)

Sort:  

very nice sunset

Nice nice:) Schönes Wochenende!

Dankeschön, das wünsche ich dir auch :)

I love watching sunsets.
Beautiful photos you got there, first one is my favorite. :)

Thank you Nikolina.
This is my favorite as well. That's why I chose it as the first one :)

Fein, Bruder. Das vorletzte Bild hat mir am besten gefallen

Danke sehr :)

Traumhaft. Gefallen alle Bilder :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75