8.12.2018 Sunrise

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

The last few days I could not take a picture of the dawn because it was very cloudy and the clouds did not allow the sun to appear. But today the clouds have disappeared a bit and I am very glad that I managed to make these shots like the sun shine a little through the clouds)

Sunrise / Dawn - a time when everything wakes up from sleep) the sun wakes up) and of course I wake up to make these beautiful pictures)

I am forever in love with the sky)
It is always so different)
There is some kind of unearthly attraction) You can admire endlessly and it seems to me that it can never be boring. My friend "clever" says that this is an illusion and our perception, in fact, there are no colors) And we see colors because this is how our brain interprets the signals of receptors reacting to electromagnetic waves...
Oh, gods) I still like to get aesthetic pleasure from the contemplation of the endless sky) and you can also see even more sky photos on my blog)

Camera: iPhone 6s plus
Location: Ukraine, Kiev
Photo Hunter: inna-world

Последние несколько дней я никак не могла сфотографировать рассвет потому что было очень облачно и тучи не позволяли показаться солнышку. Но сегодня тучи немного развеялись и я очень рада что мне удалось сделать эти кадры как солнышко немножко просвечивает через тучи)

Рассвет - время когда всё пробуждается ото сна) просыпается солнышко) ну и конечно же просыпаюсь я чтобы сделать эти красивые снимки)

Я навсегда влюблена в небо) Оно всегда такое разное)
В нём есть какое-то неземное притяжение) Можно любоваться бесконечно и мне кажется что оно никогда не может наскучить. Мой друг «умник» говорит что это иллюзия и наше восприятие, на самом деле цветов нет) А мы видим цвета потому, что так наш мозг интерпретирует сигналы рецепторов реагирующих на электромагнитные волны...
О, боги) Мне всё равно нравится получать эстетическое удовольствие от созерцания бескрайнего неба) и вы тоже ещё будете наблюдать его фото в моём блоге)

Camera: iPhone 6s plus
Location: Ukraine, Kiev
Photo Hunter: inna-world

Thank you for reading up to this point 😊

Спасибо тебе за то, что дочитал до этого места 😊

I wish you all a sunny shining mood 😊
Eat more fruits 🍏🍎🍐🍊🍋🍌🍉🍇🍓🍈🍒🍑🍍🥥🥝🍅🥑🌶

Желаю вам всем солнечного сияющего настроения 😊
Ешьте больше фруктов 🍏🍎🍐🍊🍋🍌🍉🍇🍓🍈🍒🍑🍍🥥🥝🍅🥑🌶

I really appreciate your feedback: Upvote👍, Comments😎, Resteem😍, Subscribe🐾

Я очень ценю вашу обратную связь: Голоса👍, Комментарии😎, Репосты😍, Подписку🐾

Sort:  

Thank you inna-world! You've just received an upvote of 33% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

You got a 28.90% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @inna-world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71