VEGAN RAW CHALLENGE DAY 2 - PERSIMMONS

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I wish you all a sunny shining mood 😊
Eat more fruits 🍏🍎🍐🍊🍋🍌🍉🍇🍓🍈🍒🍑🍍🥥🥝🍅🥑🌶

Желаю вам всем солнечного сияющего настроения 😊
Ешьте больше фруктов 🍏🍎🍐🍊🍋🍌🍉🍇🍓🍈🍒🍑🍍🥥🥝🍅🥑🌶

I really appreciate your feedback: Upvote👍, Comments😎, Resteem😍, Subscribe🐾

Я очень ценю вашу обратную связь: Голоса👍, Комментарии😎, Репосты😍, Подписку🐾

I want to express special thanks for your support - @artturtle, @partiko, @esteemapp, @ua-promoter, @food-smg

Sort:  

Thank you inna-world! You've just received an upvote of 59% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Thanks for sharing! I finally got to try a persimmon not too long ago and was amazed at how good it tasted! It is just too bad they seem expensive for what they are. $1.50 for one piece of fruit at my local store. If they were $.50 each I would eat the dang things everyday! <3

We have 3 types of persimmon)
Seedless sharon. Ordinary persimmon has a slightly astringent taste.
I do not know how to translate it into English) my most favorite is a dark persimmon with such dashes in the center, this means that when this persimmon was still a flower - it was pollinated by bees) it is the tastiest and sweetest) we have it called korolok. I try to buy fruits in season, then they are as cheap and tasty as possible)

Based on your logic, you can eat 1 persimmon 1 time in 3 days) just do it) do not miss the opportunity to try new)
By the way, you have no idea how much money you can save if you not spend all sorts of extra things / stuff ;)
fruits are the best you can spend money on - after all, this is your investment in health)

I only spend $$$ on food, art supplies, pot and beer. Most of the time I can get all of those things for free so long as I am not picky. :D Humans are frugivores by design.

Also, I generally only have an income of $5 a day, so I do have to make it stretch. What needs to happen is a major art sale that will secure my endeavors for a while so I don't have to do silly thins such as panhandling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00