Random Thought And Inspiration

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I lost inspiration to put up an article today because my mum and a neighbor had a shape misunderstanding. In trying to settle the issue as a peace loving person, I became so unhappy as to why some people just don't like peace and progress of others. I was disturbed as to why a little thing that should have being settled amicably escalated to a big issue.

In the mist of this, some random thoughts flashed my mind as I quickly wrote them on my WhatsApp status update and did a screenshot of them and I know it might help some one out there and also caution some others.





Let's all go for what makes for peace and don't be a tool to oppress the lives of others around you. Be a source of encouragement and peace, not a source of pain and heartbreak to those around you.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I hope things work out with your mom and the neighbor. And you're absolutely correct on the importance of waiting to find the right person to marry. Especially with your being male, you can have children at any age, so best to have them with a woman you adore and who also adores you where you can be great partners in life. It will happen.

Well things can only get better if we move out of that apartment because my mum complained alot to me while i was in school last year.

Nice response on the issue on marriage, i am taking my time as regard that because as i relate with people, i see the pains people go through as a result of the wrong marriage of their parents. So i am taking my time. Thanks for always stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34