Yellow flower like an Angry Bird

I uploaded many photos of the same species of this flower which is different in colour but looking so adorable and fascinating. This yellow flower is slightly brighter and the two colours of the flower enhanced a lot here. Then I was looking at this flower it looks like an Angry Bird. I know this sounds so weird and funny as well but sometimes human mind think in any other way. Enjoy the rest of your day.

image

image

Sort:  

beautiful shot, these days I see a lot of people make taking flowers pictures :)

Full bright yellow flower, you have many kind of flowers there and I see all of it very interesting colour and very dominant. It's great @introvert-dime. Blessing

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@introvert-dime, Ha ha, nature is real art and definitely it will inspire us with beautiful and unique creations.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like yellow flowers @introvert-dime they are cheery and bright like that. :D

I look like a cute cat... 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You have given it a cool name, angry bird :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I like it 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is really beautiful flower I love them they are always on my mother-in-lows terrace and for me that is the sign of summer. Lovely pictures, @introvert-dime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70