Insects with a beautiful combination of colors|Photography of macro lens #48|

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friend steemit all. A beautiful day for us to share our stories and pictures because the more we often share stories then growing our science. To this day it is still as usual I would like to tell you about the natural beauty of Aceh save all kinds of animals and plants that we seek.


image


Today I found the object to in this very beautiful animal photos from the color of her body but it has a slightly spooky faces. I found him on the edge of the forest in North Aceh. These animals play on foliage that grows in the forest.

image


I really like the colour of this insect but me I have yet to find out what type of insect. Hopefully my friends can all share information with me regarding this insect.


image


image


This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it.

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Original content by @irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung a J7 Prime + Macro Lens

Follow Me @irvanhelmi

Sort:  

Sungguh serangga yang menarik. Saya suka😉

Foto yang bagus b.ivan saya tertarik dengan serangga tersebut. Kirem salam dari saya buat serangga yang ganteng😁

Really beautiful and attractive insects are our brothers. I really want to meet you. Greetings @wawanhagu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19