Photography of macro lens #42|The spooky insects in forests of aceh

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend steemit all today I want to share my story with a variety of beauty and diverse insect that exists in nature.

image


The natural beauty of aceh is very beautiful with a great variety of animal life. I today found objects photographs in the form of a collection of insects that I own the first time seeing it. If at first glance I see the resemblance to a Scorpion but a larger size.

image


These insects I get to gather on the ground under the trees around the forest in aceh.

image


This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it.

image


image


image


image


Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Follow me @irvanhelmi

Original content by @irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung a J7 Prime + Macro Lens

Sort:  

Peu binatang nyan bang..?

Nan jih hana ta teuou lom @akhyasad. Makasih telah berkunjung😘

Bagus x pak ivan saya suka. Tapi takut hehehhee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78