Photography of macro lens #46|Mushrooms in the forests of Aceh

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

A beautiful day for us to share our stories and share information about the natural beauty surrounding our residence. As I live in Aceh, then I will tell you about the Aceh natural beauty full of flora and fauna..

Video Worms in mushrooms

Today I want to tell you about the fungus that grows in the forests of Aceh. This fungus grows on a tree wood and I see this fungus is unique from its shape and I see there are animals living around the mushrooms that animals such as worms which I have seen.

image


image


image

This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it.

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Original content by @ irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung a J7 Prime + Macro Lens

Follow Me @irvanhelmi

Sort:  

Regards @newstrading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66