Photography of macro lens #47|Black ants and colonies of fungus in the forests of Aceh

in #photography6 years ago

Hello my all steemit friends. How do the activities of friends all filled with life's challenges. A wonderful day for me to share my story and my story.


image


Today I want to share a story about the lives of black ants have colonies of their own. They live together with mutual AIDS helped just as we play steemit. I see the ants are collecting food in cooperation for the preparation of their food.


image


image


This plays on the ant colonies of fungus that grows in the forests of North Aceh. So I can take pictures for power sharing with friends. I see them not only plays on the mushrooms but eat it to make their food


image


image


This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it.

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me.

Original content by @irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung a J7 Prime + Macro Lens

Follow me @irvanhelmi

Sort:  

your post is very good and extraordinary

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @irvanhelmi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81