Photography of macro lens #66|Insects play on flowers

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

A beautiful day for us to share stories with friends. Today I want to share the story of beautiful insects like beetles that like to suck out the flowers..

image


I saw this insect is very fond of the flower is yellow in front of my house. He moved around to some other interest. I really like the colour of this insect is unique so I managed to take some pictures which I think is a very nice result. May the best friends all loved it steemit sorry once I do not know what type of insect is hopefully friends know it and can share with me.


image


image


image


image


image


This only I could share information and images make the friend of all. May the best friends all love it.

Thanks for the friend steemit all who have supported my post and don't forget to follow me to see my post another time. Warm regards from me...

Original content by @irvanhelmi taken with a Samsung a J7 Prime + Macro Lens

Please vote, comment and even resteem! Your support me

Sort:  

be patient! votes take up to 24h

Ok.thanks @zahnspange I wait an extra vote you for me.

sir @zahnspange .

2 day ago i send sbd to knozaki for this : https://steemit.com/indonesia/@rijalaronaceh/the-benefits-of-al-qobdh-and-al-basthu .

but until now , i not get Upvote. so now , please give me upvote up to you.
I always be patient for you.. hehe..
thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99