[ Photography ] afternoon awaits the night

in #photography6 years ago

IFR_6190.JPG

Hello everyone is a photography lover!

kali ini saya ingin membagikan hasil foto berkonsep hijab anggun yang saya ambil beberapa waktu lalu, memotret konsep hijab anggun tidaklah susah seperti foto saya ini tidaklah terlalu susah , hanya mencocokan pencahayaan dan lokasi foto , contohnya disini saya mengatur lokasinya di daerah banyak perpohonan , . jika kita sudah tahu sudut pandang, karya seni yang indah akan muncul ketika kita memotretnya.
Berikut beberapa foto yang saya ambil beberapa waktu yang lalu.

this time I want to share the results of the graceful hijab concept photos that I took some time ago, photographing the concept of elegant hijab is not difficult as my photo is not too difficult, just matching the lighting and location of the photo, for example here I set its location in the area of many petitions. if we already know the point of view, beautiful artwork will appear when we take pictures.
Here are some photos I took some time ago.

IFR_6192.JPG

Disini saya menggunakan kamera nikon750, kamera sangat nyaman saya pakai dimanapun kondisi tempatnya, dan untuk lensa saya pakai sigma seni 35mm, 1.4 .

Here I use nikon750 camera, very comfortable camera I use wherever the condition of the place, and for my lens use 35mm sigma art, 1.4.

IFR_6189.JPG

opefully a steemit friend likes and enjoys my work this one, thank you.**

so much for this time stay tuned content tricks and photography tips from me, see you next time!

thank you for visiting hopefully useful do not forget find me on cahnnel :

INSTAGRAM

Sort:  

Fotografi yng indah dan juga pandangan yg sangat indah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16