In the forest - Photoshoot

in #photography5 years ago

Hi guys!
Went through some of my photos and decided to share a few of them. Here you have a few pictures from a photoshoot I did with my girlfriend and another friend :) Enjoy!

Camera: Canon eos 7d

Wood1.jpg

Woods4.jpg

woods5.jpg

woods6.jpg

Woods2.jpg

Sort:  

This is so cool, well done, reblogged!

My pleasure 😉

Those ladies have some really beautiful hair. Love that first picture of the tree woman.

Yes indeed :) I love the movement hair can create in a picture!

These are some absolutely incredible photographs, @islanderman!

Thank you for your kind words :D

Congratulations @islanderman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi! You are my active follower. Can I help you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Great photographs dude, I love the Canon eos 7d and its a great camera. It would have been nice if you have a suitable 7d gimbal to capture some nice smooth video too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09