Black & White Photography | Happy B&W Monday

in #photography6 years ago

I am an amateur photographer. We all are creative in our own way, be it little or big things. Today, I captured a moment of my own. Looking at this photo, what was the first thing that came into your mind? There's no wrong answer. Let me see how creative our mind is. I am sure we have different conclusions. Write your comments below. Try it. It must be fun. Thank you, friends.


46d849cf-041a-4b95-8463-ad656599c033-01.jpeg


Love - your Filipina friend @itsmechille

Join me at #SteemSchools and start your journey to the top! Discord channel: CLICK ME

Sort:  

Nice shot itsmechille. Very introspective and contemplative!

Thank you very much for appreciating it my dear friend @apolymask. Have a great day dear. See you friend. ❤️

  • @itsmechille Amiga I think you were thinking about where you would go for the coffee you like so much and the exquisite chocolate cake you want, but your brother didn't come to go with you and you were waiting for him.

Hello dear friend @yeninsfer. Thank you for guessing, I appreciate it. But I was just enjoying my alone time thinking nothing. Jajajajajaja! Muchas gracias mi amiga. See you at #SteemSchools. ❤️💕🙏

@itsmechille there is the spotlight of the event in front of you, which makes your view a little dumbfounded, it's amazing how this picture is defeated

Hello my dear friend @ahmadzamzami. Thank you for guessing friend. Actually, there was no event at all. I was just enjoying my alone time, but thank you. See you at #SteemSchools. Enjoy your day. ♥️🙏

Congratulations @itsmechille! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78