Summer Time

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

At the summer place right now, not much time for art :s have limited time during the day but I at least decided to share the nice view(dalmatia) before I finish.

IMG_20180707_192129.jpg

I'll get a job here soon so I guess Ill start making origami from 2 to 5am. I finished half of the papercraft skull, think I'll try making a bunch of roses tomorrow and share those.

Two more photos

IMG_20180707_192054.jpg

IMG_20180707_120217.jpg

Theres a lot of cats and kittens here too, I'll try to capture a bunch and share the photos, most of them are very shy but some let me pet them. One's a great friend giving me comfort while I'm fishing, give her at least one fish every time I go.

Thanks for reading, expect more art soon :)

Sort:  

Great photos of sea views @ivan-g. I wonder what sort of fish you can catch there.

In the last four days I caught a bunch of common pandora and diplodus, some sole fish, a couple greater weevers (pretty scared to clean them, very aggressive and venomous fish, just let them go) and a decent sized gilt-head bream. Pretty nice catch :D you can also find octopi, sea eels, other types of brim, squids(winter), sardines and anchovy and a lot more here :)

That's really impressive @ivan-g, very varied catch !

Very lovely place😃 papercraft skull?! Look forward to your future post!!

Thank you. Might be done today ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80