Ambitious Goals for 2019 - Voicing your Intention

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

| Levitation |

Jackie-12-2.JPG

What's your most ambitious goal for 2019? Doesn't matter how crazy it is! If you want it, voice it! Mine is to learn how to levitate... without the pole! I figure with all of the spiritual discovery I've been doing it might be within my grasp this year, and I've got nothing to lose by trying. ;)

Voicing your goals to others or writing them down where others can see them sends a clear message to the Universe (and you are the Universe) that this is what you want.

Leave your most ambitious 2019 goal (Steemit-related or not) in the comments to set your intention and start manifesting your best year!!

Stay tuned ;)

Jackie O

Photo cred: Lynda Allen Photography

Sort:  

If you ever do learn to levitate without the pole I’d be the first to sign up for that class! No more top shelf troubles for me.

My lofty goal for this year is to get a quarter million visits a month on my website continue to grow my business and become the number one website in the country then expand internationally! Get recognition for it, meet Elon Musk and go to mars with him in 2020 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing! Those are awesome goals! What steps are you taking towards growing your business? (I'm also in the business development stage). Do you have some small things you're doing daily that you feel are really contributing to it?

When you meet Elon, can you please ask him to make me a stick-shift Tesla? Thx ;)

So I generate income by working on clients websites and blogging on my site and monetizing that with ads

Then I do keyword research to see what users search for and create content around it I blog a fair bit and it’s helping grow my reach

I’m going to now allocate some money to ads on Facebook and google to see if I can give it a boost this year but mostly what I do is I go through social media and I look for people who I think would need my services and contact them directly the worst they can say is no

Then I look for people are create similar content or complimenting content and services and try to contact them for collaborations and guest posting to try and reach new people! It’s a slow grind but in a few years it will all be worth it, you gotta do the things no one wants to do in order to win!

I think this social media internet marketing has made people lazy and a good old phone call, email, direct message can work very well if you have the patience for it

My goal is to reach 10k business in two years o that’s 96 business a week which is not impossible

LOL you’re a woman after my own heart I literally can’t drive an automatic I don’t know what to do with my hands it feels unnatural! If he doesn’t want to build one for us I swear I’ll take it apart infront of him and put in a manual gearbox and show I’m I drive stick

Posted using Partiko iOS

That sounds like an awesome strategy. I would actually love to hop on a zoom call with you at some point to learn more about what you do and exchange entrepreneurial experiences!

Totally agree about reaching out to people directly being the most effective "marketing" strategy when you're in the early stages. Can't rely on social media or internet marketing when you don't already have a huge following.

Hahaha yes!!! Show him what you're made of! :P

Sounds good I’d be keen for a call, always good to get out of ones echo chamber and get some new points of view 😬 hit me up when you have some free time

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck
If you make it, i will be a proud student :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34