Jump raider

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemit friend, how are you all, good luck and healthy always.

In this post I want to share some animals that I photographed with camera phone + macro lens. Animals with many legs and jumps.

This animal is samber candle. Javanese tribe makes this animal as a symbol of beauty on the belt that is trusted for the pity.

This little animal I found on the edge of the river, its small size makes me have to use a macro lens to get the picture as above. This animal is called an angler spider, because he can float on the water with his feet to lure small fish as his prey.

This little animal lives in a meadow, the size of a large, sturdy hind leg characterizes a high and distant jump. I took this animal with a camera phone + lens macro.

Seeing the picture you must have guessed, this is a grasshopper. These grasshoppers are oreange with yellow shades. Feet strong and large, this is the king jumped in the meadow.

Hopefully my steemit friends like the pictures I share, thank you for visiting my blog. Please vote, comment and follow me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jamilfian! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28