Photography - Yellow Orchid Flower in My House(part 3).

in #photography6 years ago
#### **Good night steemian friends all? how are you guys today? hopefully in good condition all. Today is April 09, 2018 I want to share some pictures of the orchid I got from the flower garden on my home page.**

#### **Location :** #### **Tumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe City**

image


image


image


Orchids have very many types, other than that the orchid is one of the flowers that can survive for 50 years, even 100 years. Very many people who love this flower, because in addition to the beautiful color is also not difficult for us take care of him.

#### **Thank you for visiting my blog**
#### **My best regards @januarabd**
#### **Follow me @januarabd**

Fil Januarabd : Facebook | Instagram | Telegram Channel

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78