Black & White ~ The old well

IMG_20180615_100552.jpg


Black & White

The Old Well

On this occasion I will post about the old well and I make a way by making black and white images, and I also do not discuss or tell about this well, I will just make an interesting post, that is blacken a regular image to look very interesting.
You can see for yourself the picture.



IMG_20180615_100536.jpg



IMG_20180615_100521.jpg







Until next time...

Don't waste your time online elsewhere,invest with steemit.com

image

output_RAh4BA.gif

GIF provided by @papa-pepper

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these Logos for @jasonmunapasee.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

I really want you to stop posting comments in my post.
now where is the proof that I am

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud.
    please delete me in your blacklist @buildawhale.

Join this discord group to fight against the bad content and themarkymark terror
https://discord.gg/ydyDHAX

Send link to other who are also under same condition

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09