Snow Portraits of my Best Friend

in #photography6 years ago

Snow Portraits of my Best Friend
By Sheila L. Ferguson
Model Shyla Keesling

This particular snow day, we started a fire, burned some stuff, had a snack, played with makeup, and decided to go to the nearest park behind a school and take a few photos just as the sun was setting. She drove her car, and it was not just icy but snowy and really slick on the roads, so we drove through the neighborhood to avoid the main roads. We were giggling like little kids playing hooky from school. She even pulled her emergency break and did a 180 right infront of a cops house! LOL!(She didn't see his cruiser in the driveway because it was covered in snow) I'll never forget this day. It wasn't about the images, it was about the behind the scenes memories!

PC308905.jpg

PC308887.jpg

PC308907.jpg

PC308903.jpg


APP.png

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Enjoy my work? Follow me!
as seen on:
https://therelationshipblogger.com/author/sheila
maxresdefault.jpg
https://www.jealousyjane.com/
logo.jpg

Recent Posts

Sort:  

nice post please vote my comment, because your vote is very valuable to me

beautiful photo!!! greetings.

A lovely lady, and great pics! And OMG, I love her coat! The story behind the photos was very entertaining, too, so thanks for sharing that! 😊

#steemitbloggers

I collect vintage furs and leathers and faux furs :) Im glad you liked the post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86