Best Buddies 🤗

83c45633-b276-4b1e-ac08-355516a9d477.jpeg


Some call me Dr Doolittle and some call me the Pied Piper 🤔

I'm cool with that except I don't like rats 🤙

It's all good until this bugger bites my nose off 🤪😂.
I'm sure she won't.

Cheers 🍻


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Haha awesome picture man! The vids of you with the owl are great, she seems so cool! Does she just kind of stay indoors? What do you feed her?
Plus the pusster vids are awesome 😂

Heyyyy sunset.
Cheers man. The new phone is great. Oppo F7.

She stays outside behind the school, It's all she knows I think :(
She eats small cuts of meat, I dont think she hunts.
It is not my owl, I only stroke it and give her company when I'm there.
Maybe you will meet her if ya come over.
Yeew

Brilliant! great picture in black n white also, yeh wild rat carry weil's disease to name but one horrible one, ive had pet rats and they make great pets very intelligent and will happy sit on your shoulder and come when called! Animals rock we have chickens, fish and a guinea pig! Have a top day dude! :D

Wicked fungus.
A person with animals proves you are a great soul.
Ya my mates had a few rats when I was younger but I didn't appreciate life back then and all of its magical mysteries.
I would love to introduce my cat to one.. He wouldn't kill it but surely would play with it.
Tropical fish by chance? or a couple of golden ones :)

Hi Jeff, thanks man thats most kewl! :) not sure about cat and a rat maybe not alone anyhoo hehe and my fish are tropical and fresh water which include some loaches, blue garami, 3 types of tetras, shrimp, corrys and a couple of goldfish, i might do a blog on that one day see if i can get some good photographs of them! Cheers have a top day dude! Kurt :)

Awesome man.
I used to care for a guy who owned tropical fish and it was my duty to help him buy all the stuff needed for it.
Daym its complicated I thought.. Hats off to you my friend :)
Ya take some pics!!!
I look forward to seeing them.
Cheers Kurt ;)

Kool nice 1 Jeff! Have a top day dude! :D

One difference between us: i even like rats (lab rats), they are smart and cute!

I hear ya Kale :D
Well the only rats I have seen or have gotten close to are the street rats here I see scuttling through the bin bags. They are the size of kittens and look so dam tough.
I am sure I will have a pleasant rat experience one day :)
Who am I kidding.. I love all animals :D
Yeeow

Fortunately I've never seen stray rats, but pet rats are really cute. I know some people who have rats, they love to sit on their owner's shoulder.

Awwww So cute!!!!
One day when I'm rich with lots of room and support I will get lots of animals.
My second passion :)

Congratulations @jeffandhisguitar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Oh! Great shot. I see you are using steepshot, anything special about it???

Um yes. You get upvotes :)
It's the same as Instagram and if you have stuff to share then get it!
How's Italy?

Italy is full summer time, I am so glad I'm here ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30