Another Shot Checked off my Photo Bucket List

in #photography5 years ago

Hong-Kong-Victoria-Peak.jpg

Victoria Peak, Hong Kong.

I've seen this photo on the internet for several years. After spending a few days in Hong Kong for the first time, I ran up to Victoria Peak to grab this shot on my last day in Hong Kong. While I may be able to scratch this picture off my bucket list, I still wish I took it at night.

I guess Victoria Peak (at night) is on my bucket list now.

Sort:  

What's up yo! Glad to see you still here.

Yeah still grinding it out, how you been? :D

Got a lot of photos amazing coming up? ^^

Everything's good man. Traveling full time. Trying to put some content out on steemit and catch back up. Its gotten harder on here, huh?

Yeah curation sure has dried up a lot, the ecosystem is constantly evolving and voting power and stake is being put to use into a lot of different sectors than just curation. It's interesting. :P

Would love to pick your brain off steemit about this.

Thanks for your witness vote, btw! :)

This post has received a 92.89 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 83.33% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @jefflombardo. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73