I Can't Believe what this Squirrel is Eating... This Cat is wondering too.

in #photography5 years ago

So I was outside right after feeding the cats and I saw a squirrel on my neighbors roof across the street. Of course, I wanted to take pictures so I went across the street to take some photos.

And what did I see? I saw this little squirrel eating a Lemon. Now, eating a lemon is quite something as it is very sour and tart at the same time. But this Squirrel really seemed to enjoy it. I guess I got to close with my camera because the squirrel ran to the other roof as I got to close.

But the funniest thing of all was Buddy the Cat and the way he was looking ar the squirrel. I have no idea what Buddy was thinking but it was a funny sight to see and I got a picture too.

What a character. Not only was Buddy staring funny but look at the way he is laying down... Too Funny for real. And the way he stared. I got a second picture fo you.

What a sight to see, photograph and laugh at. It was nice for Real. So I Also got some pictures of the clouds, the sun, and the trees to share. I hope that the photo's I share with you each Day will help bring a smile to your face, a warm feeling in your heart, and brighten your day if just a little. Inspiration and Motivation live in the beauty of Great Mother Earth Every Day. Enjoy.

May You and Your Families Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Happiness, Peace, and Love and Always be surrounded by Endless Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow wonderful cat and Squirrel photography

Thank You So Much @urme33. I Truly appreciate your wonderful words. I do My best to capture the beauty of the world to share with everybody every Day.

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, and Love and be surrounded with many Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad to your response

The squirrel is so cute!

That's so true @jwolf. We have several that run around here every day and each visit is a different and exciting experience.

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, and Love and be surrounded with many Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @jeronimorubio, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76