The Beauty of Mother Earth is Never Ending... And Sharing this Beauty is an Honor... The Golden Hour Awaits inside...

in #photography5 years ago

The Time has come to once again say goodnight and So I bid you Farewell till tomorrow... Birds of Paradise fill My every Day... And now I want to share them with you...

They are always a pleasure to encounter each day and rhey always bring beautiful songs on their journeys... I wish I could share their songs with all of you...

As the Sun set's each day, we take inspiration deep into our hearts. A beautiful display of magnificent rays of magical colors that fill the sky... Goodnight My Family, My Friends... May all Your Days be Filled with Never-ending Beauty... The Golden Hour is Here...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you soon much for your kind comment my friend @metehn... I love taking photos of Great Mother Earth's Beauty and sharing... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

sunset photography is very beautiful. thanks to share brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Always My Pleasure Brother @shuvo35... Thank you for your kind words always... I am blessed to have a brother like you... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @jeronimorubio!

You just got a 0.94% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09