The Golden Hour has Arrived... Another Beautiful Day Indeed...

in #photography5 years ago

The Sunset was simply Amazing Today... Me and My Mom just stood outside and enjoyed every beautiful moment... It was Awesome and great as it is the Day before Mother's Day...

I actually shared My Favorite photo with @ntopaz and here I will share the others... We must always be grateful for everything we have... Even if it is just a Sunset each Day... I hope these photos and that they bring a smile to your face and help you to have a better day, every day... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed... Goodnight...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 67.97% upvote from us for your 14105 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85