The Hour of Sleep has come so I bid you all Goodnight... Enjoy the Beauty of Mother Earth and the Golden Hour with me...

in #photography5 years ago

Sleep is so important in our lives... It will refresh our Mind, Body, and Spirit... But great memories of the Day are how we will have An Amazing Sleep through the night.

So let us begin our Journey with Beautiful Flowers of Mother Earth... Keeping her clean will bring both Our Mother Earth and Ourselves happiness and joy... And she will give us beauty to endure...

It will also bring Safety and Happiness to all of our Brothers and Sisters like these amazing bird's I receive visits from Daily...

And all the joy I have each day with the company of my wonderful brothers in the Cat family that I serve breakfast to each day...

Although my Monster Cat really doesn't like the camera most of the time... Every once in a while, he will give me his happy photo... But usually tries to hide...

I have so many things ro be Happy about in my life... Do You? Always be thankful for what you do have... Goodnight All and May You and Your Families Always Be Happy and Blessed... The Golden Hour has Arrived...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Beauty of nature

Posted using Partiko Android

Mother Earth is Always Beautiful My Friend @freshindia... Thank you for your wonderful words... May You Always be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely shot!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You so much My friend @chrisbarth... I am a huge lover of all of the beauty of Great Mother Earth... Glad to know that there are others in the world with my same views... May You Always be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! Brother. I'd lost track of you and think about you and your life quite often... Our friend Snook gave me the opportunity.

I hope you have a good sleep. It IS important. You posted this 30 minutes ago and I've been up for an hour or so. :)

Hello My Amazing Brother @bigtom13... I have truly missed our wonderful chats... I hope that you're having an Amazing and Happy Life Brother...

I am doing fine but pretty busy with @dtube, @steemhunt, @steemmonsters, and my new eBay biz...

I pray for you all the time Brother... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed My Brother... Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

brilliant photography like nature, flowers, and birds.

Thank You So much my little Brother... I truly appreciate your very kind words @shuvo35... I do my best to bring the Beauty of Nature to all my friends Daily...

May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @jeronimorubio!

You just got a 1.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17