Think I caught the Flu... Sheesh... But here is some Beauty to Remember and Reflect On...

in #photography5 years ago

I try My best to always bring you some pictures of Great Mother Earth to help bring Happiness into other people's lives. It makes me feel good when I take them and even better when others enjoy them.

I get to spend time with all of this Beauty Every Day. it would seem selfish to me if I didn't share these photos. I want to help others have a better quality of life and if sharing these photos does this. Then I have accomplished what I set out to do.

So, I am one who believes that "Sharing is Caring" and I keep this thought and feeling in My Mind, Heart, and Soul always.

Always remember what you share may help someone else smile. Isn't that an Amazing thing to do? I think so. Every Day is Amazing and Beautiful and we should share this with every one every day.

May all of You Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, and Love and Always be surrounded with blessings.
Golden Hour Time...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

nice shots jero :)
have a good day my friend

Get well soon bud.

Thank You So Much Brother @theycallmedan. I Truly appreciate your blessings Brother. Love the content you bring to us. So much wisdom. You inspire all of us to think for ourselves and that is a true gift to give.

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, and Love and be surrounded with many Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your always try photography is wonderful.Your country nature is super.

Thank you for your kind words Brother @urme33. It makes me happy that you enjoy the beauty of Great Mother Earth as I do. Always trying too spread smiles everywhere I go.

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, and Love and be surrounded with many Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am really appreciated from you

Thinking and thinking / Pensando y pensando

Hey, hope you are having a nice day!

We stopped by to invite you to participate in the "Caption this photo" and "Finish this story" contests and win prizes worth 12 Steem!

Also check out 1Ramp on Android and Web.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28