Beauty framed by the sunrise

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

20190313_074325.jpg

photo taken this morning of my amaryllis in my window with the sun rising in the background.

Original photograph

Beauty framed by the sunrise

by
Jerry E Smith
©3/13/2019


These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks





Sort:  

LOve how the reds fo the flowers really pop

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

This was before I left this morning.
I just got home with a BUNCH more photos,
Should I edit this post @tattoodjay, or create a new
One to include all these new ones?

Which ever is best for you edit or new it’s fine with me
I look forward to seeing the new shots whichever you choose and if you do new feel free to use the Wednesday Walk tag again so I see them

🎁 Hi @jerrytsuseer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78