Nature photography on a beautiful day

in #photography5 years ago

"If the sight of the blue skies fills you with joy, if a blade of grass springing up in the fields has power to move you, if the simple things of nature have a message that you understand, rejoice, for your soul is alive."

~ Eleonora Duse

It has been such a busy time for me with work, moving out of my house I rented, amongst the busy holiday season.

Because of this, I haven't had much time to spend time in nature and get some photography shots.

Today, the weather was too beautiful and my day was not packed full of plans, so I got in some one-on-one time with Mother Nature.

I was able to capture macro shots using my Canon 80D camera with a 70 - 300mm lens. Hope you enjoy!

flowers 1.jpg

squirrel look.jpg

squirrel 1.jpg

lizard 2.jpg

lizard 1.jpg

@jgullinese

Sort:  

wow brilliant click. it's looks like alive. anyway thanks to share your photography.

Nice shots!.. Love it!

Your photos are beautiful! I especially love the flower photo. Is that phlox?

very good

Superb nature macro photography.

part of nature in its maximum splendor, thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34