How good can the world be? | Watch a Coldplay concert and you will know how wonderful the world is

in #photography5 years ago

1.jpg

What about a head full dreams tour?
I imagined too much in my mind

A lot of colored lights were interwoven
Fireworks and ribbons fell on my wet hair
A curtain wall like a Milky Way with strings of Musical Instruments
Running and leaping sweet potatoes
An unstoppable chorus
About love, dreams, and the beauty of the world

Could it be like this? :)

2.jpg

3.jpg

"Leave your broken windows open

And in the light just dreams"

4.jpg

5.jpg

"Be my mirror my sword and shied

My missionaries in a foreign field"

6.jpg

7.jpg

"Just something I can turn to

Somebody I can miss

I want something just like this"

8.jpg

9.jpg

"Look at the stars

Look how they shine for you"

10.jpg

11.jpg

"Still believe in magic?

Well yes I do

Oh yes I do"

12.jpg

13.jpg

"But if you never try you'll never know

Just what you're worth"

14.jpg

15.jpg

"Got me feeling drunk and high"

16.jpg

17.jpg

"Cause in a sky full of stars

I think I see you"

18.jpg

19.jpg

"We'll run wild

We'll be glowing in the dark"

20.jpg

21.jpg

"Try and see the forest, there in every seed

Angels in the marble waiting to be freed

Just need love

Just need love"

22.jpg


The end


23.jpg

24 songs

I feel lucky to have suffered all this

24.jpg

I wish I were two meters tall!I wouldn't have to drown in the crowd! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79