A few random photos I've taken over time

in #photography5 years ago

I decided to just show you some photos I've taken over the past few months. Some of them I find really precious to me, but some are just random things I've seen around me and just snapped a picture.


IMAG0338.jpg
Snow! Yes! It snowed on the 27th of October in Estonia! And it was like really thick snow. You can see here my grandma's sauna. Me and my girlfriend visited my grandma and as we were walking there, it started snowing really hard and when we got inside, we just admired the snow from inside. It was beautiful.


IMAG0245.jpg
This was taken in the summer at Hiiumaa, on the Tõrvanina beach. This summer was awfully beautiful, I hope the tourists got the best of it because a summer this beautiful is really rare.


IMAG0324.jpg

This picture and the next picture are taken at a cafe. The pillows were really pretty and the lighting as well. And the shadows that hit the wall at that exact moment just felt artsy to me.

IMAG0326.jpg


IMAG0322.jpg

This was taken outside the cafe. The sky was pretty. I love skies on fire as you might've already guessed.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kristjan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11