Fiery Sunrise / Feuriger Sonnenaufgang

in #photography5 years ago

A sunrise was actually not on the task list today, and certainly not one with a fire snake in the sky.

Ein Sonnenaufgang war heute eigentlich nicht auf der Aufgabenliste gewesen, und schon gar nicht ein solcher mit einer Feuerschlange am Himmel.

Fiery Sunrise / Feuriger Sonnenaufgang
Vršič Pass, Slovenia


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/8 • 1/6 sec • @43 mm

On my plan today was the moss-covered stream in the Lepena Valley in Slovenia, to which I often go, a few small waterfalls in that stream, and maybe a bit of forest photography.

But when I drove over the Vršič Pass, I saw these amazing clouds and had fortunately already almost arrived at my usual photo point. The fire in the sky did not last 10 minutes, because the sun rose relatively quickly higher and then the spectacle in the sky was over.

Auf meinem Plan stand heute der moosüberwachsene Bach im Lepena Tal in Slowenien, zu dem ich öfters fahre, ein paar kleine Wasserfälle in dem Bach, und vielleicht ein bisschen Waldfotografie.

Als ich aber über den Vršič Pass fuhr, sah ich diese fantastischen Wolken und war glücklicherweise bereits fast an meinem üblichen Fotopoint angekommen. Das Feuer am Himmel dauerte keine 10 Minuten, denn die Sonne stieg relativ schnell höher und dann war das Schauspiel am Himmel vorbei.


❖ click the image for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/8 • 1/4 sec • @26 mm

I have also seen the mountain Jalovec with alpine glow after quite a while again - the first rays of sunlight illuminated the summit. These photos and the photos of the brook, I have to look through and edit. I will post the best in the next few days here, of course.

Auch den Berg Jalovec habe ich seit langem wieder einmal mit Alpenglühen gesehen - die ersten Sonnenstrahlen beleuchteten den Gipfel. Diese Fotos und auch die geplanten Fotos vom Bach muss ich erst durchsehen und bearbeiten. Ich werde die besten natürlich in den nächsten Tagen hier posten.

After this sunrise fits the theme, I dedicate today's post to the #AmazingNature contest by @adalger.

Nachdem dieser Sonnenaufgang zum Thema passt, widme ich den heutigen Beitrag dem #AmazingNature Contest von @adalger.

Information

Location / Standort: Viewpoint Vršič Pass, Slovenia
Information:
Triglav National Park - Wikipedia
Vršič Pass
Informationen:
Nationalpark Triglav - Wikipedia
Vršič Pass

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,

Photos and Text: Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission
#originalcontent #originalworks

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 46.415475 lat 13.740967 long Viewpoint-Vršič-Pass d3scr)

Sort:  

Amazing colored clouds. Jack-pot for a photographer

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Congratulations @axeman, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber got 0.47844000 TRDO & @axeman got 0.31896000 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much @axeman 🙂
That was so lucky, because at first I didn't want to drive over the pass, and I didn't expect a beautiful sunrise, because there were no clouds to see on my way there ... until I was there 😉
!BEER



Hey @axeman, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

WOW what a fabulous selection of shots

Sorry short comments been busy with others things today and have hardly been online

!trdo
!BEER

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @johannpiber!
@johannpiber got 0.36892800 TRDO & @tattoodjay got 0.24595200 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much JJ 🙂
I was so lucky, because at first I wanted to drive another way, but then I changed and drove over the pass.
!BEER

Luck smiled on you and on all of us who got to see your post 👍🙂👍

!BEER

If only I had this luck when I play the lottery 😉
!BEER

Ohh you and me both LOL

Then we would both be retired LOl

!BEER

That's for sure - I would go to work only one more time ... to get my private stuff ;) lol
!BEER

LOL Well IF I won the lotto I may not even do that I dont have that uch personal/stuff in the office LOL

!BEER

I have some photos of my children and some other stuff I would miss. They can keep my open work ;)
!BEER



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks kanggo bir 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Salamat sa serbesa🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=johannpiber
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=fiery-sunrise-feuriger-sonnenaufgang


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you for adding my post to the Steemit Worldmap 🙂

Astonishing photos.
I am eager to see your pics of Lepena Valley @johannpiber



Hey @uzairk, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you so much for your nice comment, @uzairk 🙂
There are many photos to look through, but I will post the best ones soon :)
!BEER

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory



Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks for the resteem, dear @pixresteemer 🙂
!BEER

Oh my goodness, what a gorgeous sky! It's like a line of fire in the sky! Voted & resteemed :-)

Believe me, I have thought quite the same, when I saw this cloud. Thank you so much for your nice comment and for the resteem @keithboone, I really appreciate it 🙂
!BEER



Hey @keithboone, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Amazing sunrise @johannpiber, lovely colours of the sky against dark and cold rocks of mountains. Just beautiful 😀😀😀!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been very surprised, because I didn't expect a sunrise photo yesterday morning, but I am really happy, that I have got some very beautiful photos :)
Thank you very much, that you think the same of these photos as I do, @cezary-io 🙂
!BEER



Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Beautiful sky view

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, that you like my sunrise photos, @shuvo35 🙂
!BEER



Hey @shuvo35, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks a lot for the beer 🙂👍

Wow! Das geht natürlich nur in den Bergen! Ein tolles Zusammenspiel zwischen farbigem Himmel und grauen Felsen... Da muss jeder Bach warten ;-) LG Kadna

Nachdem das Schauspiel am Himmel nur wenige Minuten gedauert hat, bis die Sonne höher gestiegen war, musste der Bach nicht allzu lange auf mich warten ;)
Danke, dass die die Fotos gefallen, @kadna, ich wünsche dir eine schöne Woche 🙂
!BEER



Hey @kadna, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10