Growing Frost Crystals

in #photography5 years ago

Frost crystals like glass are on this macro photo - the fifth photo of my today's photo series (5/7).

Growing Frost Crystals
2018-12-05-Hoarfrost-05.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Like the other photos of today's photo series "frozen ..." this photo was taken with my old Olympus E-500 and the 35mm lens Olympus Zuiko Digital Macro f/3.5.

Previous photos:
2018-12-05-Hoarfrost-01.jpg 2018-12-05-Hoarfrost-02.jpg 2018-12-05-Hoarfrost-03.jpg 2018-12-05-Hoarfrost-04.jpg


If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, a nice comment or a resteem 😊

Thank you, have a nice day,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks

Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you @pixresteemer :)

Great capture, I'm still waiting for a good frost to appear here :)

Thank you Steve, these are older images - it is not very wintry here in the valleys neither.

I guess the snow will with us all soon!

I do hope so, because these gray and muddy winters are awful :(

I know, we get them a lot in Wales :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74