Little green Monster / Kleines grünes Monster

in #photography5 years ago

Actually, I wanted to post a few more photos of my motorcycle tour from last Sunday, but during my afternoon walk yesterday, I got visited by a little green monster, which made itself comfortable on my left knee.

Eigentlich wollte ich heute noch ein paar Fotos meiner Motorradtour vom Sonntag posten, aber gestern hat mich auf meinem Nachmittagsspaziergang ein kleines grünes Monster besucht und es sich auf meinem linken Knie gemütlich gemacht.

Polydrusus formosus / Seidiger Glanzrüssler

"Coincidentally", I had the macro lens on the camera, and the little green beetle was not camera shy at all.

"Zufälligerweise" hatte ich das Makroobjektiv auf der Kamera, und der kleine grüne Käfer war gar nicht kamerascheu.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

He posed like a real model, then turned around and crawled away again.

Er hat wie ein richtiges Model posiert, sich dann umgedreht und ist wieder davongekrabbelt.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

❖ click for fullsize view ❖

❖ click for fullsize view ❖

❖ click for fullsize view ❖

❖ click for fullsize view ❖

❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Bye bye little green Monster


❖ click for fullsize view ❖


Photos:
Canon EOS R | SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM
ISO 100 . f/4.5 . 1/200 sec . @105 mm

Information

Information:
Polydrusus formosus - Wikipedia
Informationen:
Seidiger Glanzrüssler - Naturspaziergang.de

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much for resteeming, dear @pixresteemer 😊

Der Käfer sieht echt interessant aus. Ich kann mich bicht daran erinnern jemals von so einem gehört zu haben .. von hinten sieht er aber garnicht mehr wie ein Monster aus ;)

Der gehört zu den "Rüsselkäfern", und ich sehe ihn eigentlich ziemlich oft - nicht diesen einen, immer einen anderen haha ;)))
So gefährlich sieht er auch von vorne nicht aus, oder? Er war ganz lieb und freundlich - hat nur neugierig geschaut :)

Very cute beetle. I did not have to meet such. Apparently, he is predatory, judging by the sharp mandibles, or he wants to be like a deer beetle, but fate played a bad joke with him, and the horns grew in the wrong place))

These pictures are great, I really understand the difference between a digital camera and a digital camera))

Good night to you, my Dear friend @Johannpiber!

Thank you my friend, this little guy is only a few millimeters long. I think, if he had such horns like a deer beetle, he could not walk :)

Yes, I am also always impressed by the pictures, which this camera produces - they are worlds better than my other point and shooot camera or my phone.

I wish you a good night, my friend @barski :)

I don't usually think insects are"cute" but this guy has a certain charm! :)

Great shots!

This little beetle looks really sympathetic somehow, don't he?
Thank you Ross, have a great weekend 😊

Thank you again Ross 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome! :)

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

I thank you so much for choosing my little green monster, @phototalent, I really appreciate it 😊

haha! Howdy sir johannpiber! those are great, that macro lens does a fantastic job. That's pretty professional to have it with you too. lol.

To hold the camera with the heavy macro lens steady to get a sharp photo is hard work for me, and I am very happy, when some of the many photos I shoot are actually sharp enough to show them in public ... thank you so much, @janton :)

Wow, nice activity of little green Monster photography.

Thank you @kamrunnahar, thanks a lot for your nice commen :)

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6500 comments. Your next target is to reach 7000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much, @steemitboard 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sehr interessante Fotos, insbesondere für fliegende Insekten, sollten den richtigen Zeitpunkt für die Fotografie finden. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Danke dir Maja, der kleine Kerl war ganz ruhig, hat mich fotografieren lassen und ist dann davongekrabbelt :)

Geez, he was a beauty. Not bug girl but even I have to admit he was pretty and from the looks of it knew it:)

Thank you, and yes, you are right, Pryde, he was not a real monster, he was nice and a little green beauty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07