Messy Bumblebee / Unordentliche Hummel

in #photography5 years ago

I found this flower and on closer inspection I realized that there was more disorder on it, than in the rooms of my children.

Ich habe diese Blume gefunden und beim näheren Hinsehen erkannt, dass darauf mehr Unordnung ist, als in den Zimmern meiner Kinder.

What a mess!
Was für eine Unordnung!


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM
ISO 100 • f/7.1 • 1/100 sec • @105 mm

I'm not sure if this bumblebee is the Messie, or if she's about to clean up, and the little ant is helping her with it.

Ich bin mir jetzt nicht sicher, ob diese Hummel der Messie ist, oder ob sie gerade dabei ist, aufzuräumen, und die kleine Ameise hilft ihr dabei.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM
ISO 100 • f/7.1 • 1/100 sec • @105 mm


Information

Bumblebee Wikipedia
Knautia arvensis Wikipedia
Compulsive hoarding Wikipedia
Hummeln Wikipedia
Acker-Witwenblume Wikipedia
Messie-Syndrom Wikipedia

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

Sort:  

Beautiful macrophotos! I like wildflowers. Yours one are nice)

Thank you so much @gritata :)
I am only a beginner in macro photography and try to keep my images as natural as possible, and these are very natural as you can see on the mess 😉

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you so much for your neverending resteem service, dear @pixresteemer 😊

Aaaawww bless. I love photos of bees. They are so precious and important to our lives. Thank you for sharing this. I regret that I can't upvote your post as my VP is currently on the beach recharging the batteries after some hectic upvoting shenanigans. 🙄 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too, thank you Karolien :)
My father-in-law was a beekeeper, and so I have been used to have bees around me.
Never mind :) I try to keep my voting power always over 80% - Steemworld is always open, and I have an eye on it before I vote ;)

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 37500 replies. Your next target is to reach 38000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you vey much @steemitboard :)

They look like they need a manager ))

Yes, you are right, thank you, these two alone might not be able to clean all up. They need someone to tell them what to do ;)
I have seen this ant at home on the big monitor, otherwise I would have tried to get both sharp.

It happens time after time, you shoot something, and when you open the shot in a big screen you found a bonus :)

Right, that happens so often, when I shoot macros and I find a bonus at home, just like you said ;)

Ah very funny yes! This reminds me to post a few shots of a bumblebee I have with lots of pollen on her legs.

Yes, please show these photos - I love bees and bumblebees :)

Your children’s room must be more orderly than our grandkids ones, or mine when I was a child if this flower is ore disorderly lOL

Haha, I don't know, why the children have to throw everything on the floor. I wonder, how they can walk or find anything ;)

I know I am no that orderly on my Desk I must admit but i do like the floor clear

I could post a photo of my desk, but I cannot find my camera - it must be somewhere on the desk ;) lol

Yeah, the floor must be clear, because I don't turn on the lights when I need to go somewhere in the night ;)

Yes indeed same for me I need a clear path for any nighttime walks

Yes indeed same for
Me I need a clear path for
Any nighttime walks

                 - tattoodjay


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow, very interesting photo there sir johannpiber! Is that Bumble Bee still alive?

I think the bumblebee died because of the effort needed to clean the flower.
No, of course the bumblebee was still alive when I went on, but unfortunately I do not know if she still lives today 😉

oh ok, well I thought maybe she died of fright when she saw you coming! You know, like when people pass out when they see a Big Foot? lol.

Hahaha, you're so nice today, my friend 😄 and the ant died when she saw the Bumblebee 😭

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you, I try. lol!

This bumblebee is cleaning up flowers and its nice work to hold the beauty of flowers.

Thank you so much @kamrunnahar :)
I have never before seen such a mess on a flower :)


You just planted 0.09 tree(s)!


Thanks to @artmentor

We have planted already
7497.32 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24841.74
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Thank you very much @treeplanter 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86