My secret little Waterfall / Mein geheimer kleiner Wasserfall

in #photography5 years ago
This is my secret little waterfall: A few days ago I found this little stream.
There is no real way to get there - you have to go through a very overgrown, jungle-like woodland and I do not think that many people will find this place.
Das ist mein geheimer kleiner Wasserfall: Vor ein paar Tagen habe ich diesen kleinen Bach gefunden.
Es gibt keinen wirklichen Weg dorthin - man muss durch ein sehr verwachsenes, dschungelähnliches Waldstück gehen und ich denke nicht, dass sehr viele Menschen diesen Ort finden werden.

2019-01-06-Waterfalls-01.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-M 11-22mm f/4-5.6 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/16 • 11.0 sec • @11 mm

The stream runs down a fairly steep woodland and then ends after a few small waterfalls in 😎.
Further up there are some small, medium and also a bigger waterfall.
Der Bach rinnt ein ziemlich steiles Waldstück herunter und endet dann nach einigen kleinen Wasserfällen in 😎.
Weiter oben gibt es einige kleine, mittlere und auch einen größeren Wasserfall.

2019-01-06-Waterfalls-02.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-M 11-22mm f/4-5.6 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/16 • 13.0 sec • @22 mm

I do not know if the stream will run like this in the spring or summer, but in two or three months I'll know and then post more photos of course ... and at least until then the waterfall will remain my secret 😉 Ich weiß nicht, ob der Bach im Frühjahr oder Sommer auch so stark rinnen wird, aber in zwei oder drei Monaten werde ich es wissen und dann natürlich weitere Fotos posten ... und zumindest bis dahin wird der Wasserfall mein Geheimnis bleiben 😉

2019-01-06-Waterfalls-02a.jpg
▲click for fullsize view▲

Canon EOS M50 | Canon EF-M 11-22mm f/4-5.6 IS STM
ISO 100 • f/16 • 13.0 sec • @22 mm


If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice Sunday,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

😊 ɹoʇɐɹnɔ pɐɯ ǝɥʇ ɹɐǝp ɥɔnɯ ʎɹǝʌ noʎ ʞuɐɥʇ

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you @pixresteemer, have a nice Sunday kiwi_180x180-johannpiber.png

Upvoted and resteemed your Secret :)

Thank you and have a nice Sunday @artmentor kiwi_180x180-johannpiber.png

It is wonderful. I love that about the ice creek dishes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for this nice comment @volcandemorcilla, dishes - this was the word I was searching for to describe the ice besides the waterfalls 😉

Thank you so much Trudee, I have just found this place and am looking forward to visit it in Spring, when everything will be growing green... 😊

I hope I get to see your spring photos @johannpiber but they'd have to be very special to top these remarkable photos.

You will certainly see the little waterfalls in spring and I will do my best to top these photos here, Trudee 😊

I will enjoy the anticipation in the meantime Johann. (:

OK, Trudee, and I will try not to disappoint that anticipation 😊

That's very kind of you. Thank you.

Looks fabulous and magical.
Outstanding images!

Thank you Neli, I am happy when you and the other Steemians like my photos kiwi_180x180-johannpiber.png

This post is sponsored by @Appreciator in collaboration with @c-squared . Just keep up the good work.

Dear @Appreciator, I appreciate this very much and will try to do my best 😊


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I do love waterfalls and especially love these shots with the magical silky feel tot he water

Thank you @tattoodjay, I like these shots too.
Have a nice Sunday kiwi_180x180-johannpiber.png

Cheers and you to have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73