Part 3: Sunset on the Mountain / Teil 3: Sonnenuntergang am Berg

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

In the third and last part of the Sunset photos from Diex I would like to show you the landscape next to the sunset.

Im dritten und letzten Teil der Sonnenuntergangsfotos aus Diex möchte ich euch die Landschaft neben dem Sonnenuntergang zeigen.

Shadow Layers / Schattenschichten


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 2.5 sec • @105 mm

As I already wrote in the previous posts, the right area was a bit hazy next to the sun, but actually quite cloud-free.

Wie ich bereits in den vorhergegangenen Posts geschrieben habe, war der rechte Bereich neben der Sonne zwar etwas diesig, aber eigentlich ziemlich wolkenfrei.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 3.2 sec • @105 mm

Here you can see up to the horizon many different shaded layers of the mountains.

Hier kann man bis hin zum Horizont viele verschiedene Schichten von Schattierungen der Berge sehen.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 5.0 sec • @105 mm

A soft pastel-colored transition from the orange of the sunset to the pale blue of the sky, which looks almost painted with brushstrokes.

Ein sanfter pastellfarbener Übergang vom Orange des Sonnenuntergangs bis zum Hellblau des Himmels, der fast wie mit Pinselstrichen gemalt aussieht.

To the left of the sun, the sky was quite a bit cloudy.

Links von der Sonne war der Himmel aber doch einigermaßen bewölkt.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Canon EOS R | RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM
ISO 100 • f/14 • 4.0 sec • @105 mm


Information

Location / Standort: Foto Spot on Google Maps
Diex Info at Wikipedia Diex Infos auf Wikipedia

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 46.765676 lat 14.578955 long Sunset in Diex #3 d3scr)

Sort:  

Amazing sunset! The colours of the he sky are wonderful!

I like this view even more, than the actual sunset, which happened on the left side. Thank you so much @gritata 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you so much, dear @pixresteemer :)

Es muss nicht immer farbig und bunt sein um zu wirken. Manchmal sind es auch die reduzierten Formen die einem Bild einen gewissen Charakter verleihen. Wunderbare Ruhe Strahlen deine Aufnahmen aus. Mir gefällt sowas!

Posted using Partiko Android

Mir persönlich gefallen die Bilder sogar besser, als der Sonnenuntergang, der gleich links daneben stattgefunden hat. Sie strahlen Ruhe aus, genau wie du sagst.
Ich danke dir vielmals für deinen netten und passenden Kommentar @faltermann :)
Eigentlich wollte ich diese Fotos mit dem 70-200 fotografieren, aber was habe ich natürlich zu Hause vergessen gehabt? Den Adapter für die EOS R ;)

What gorgeous shots I absolutely love the layers in these shots the only thing I am disappointed with is this is the last post in this series

Thank you so much JJ.
I have made so many photos there, I could make posts for the rest of the month, but they look all pretty much the same ;)
Maybe I'll post one from time to time, when I don't have any new or good photos ;) lol

I bet with views like that how could you not take many photos saving some for when you don’t get out is good
I have a folder I put extra photos I edit but don’t share in a post I call my rainy day folder although it should be called winter hermit day photos

Right, I have such a folder too, where I put all of my edited photos until I post them. As soon as I have posted a photo, it's filed in a matching folder.

In this folder I have always enough photos for 2 or 3 posts, but as you say, for the winter I should have some more in there. And you are right, I will edit some more of these photos from yesterdays post and save them for such bad weather days ;)

I have a yet to post Folder, Where i place photos before doing posts, and if I do a post and have some left over I move them into the rainy day folder,
After i post I delete the jpg photo I exported, all my photos are kept in Lightroom

And also in Lightroom I have a few photos marked 5 Stars which Means i have edited them and not exported so I do have some reserves already :)

That's a good idea, and I think I will steal it 😁

I don't delete the jpg files, and I even keep the Photoshop psd files. All photos including the Lightroom imports are on an external harddisk, which I back up every few days.

In Lightroom I do only the main adjustments, because I prefer to work in Photoshop with layers.

Posted using Partiko Android

IF I kept all the jpg files i would for sure need another external hard drive to back them all up LOL

I dot he same slight tweaks in Lightroom then main edits in photoshop but then save it to Lightroom so i have the final edit which I export to share or add to my website, ( which I haven’t updated with photos for ages I must add that to me to do list :)

I don't trust Lightroom, because the catalogue has crashed a few times and all image settings were gone.
Maybe, because I have all images and the catalogue on this external harddisk, which I use at home on my pc and also on my laptop - maybe. This is, why I keep all edited files ;)
My backup drive has 6 TB, what should last for a while :)

Very beautiful! You capture all those mountains!! So far away!

The interesting thing is, that this subtle and smooth scene was right beside the colorful sunrise, which happened at the same time on the left :)
Thank you very much, dear @kaminchan 😊

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 37000 replies. Your next target is to reach 37500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I will reach this next target soon, I think.Thank you @steemitboard 😊

Go Go Go @johannpiber! 💃🏼👯💃🏼👯💃🏼👯

The images are almost like watercolor paintings.

This is what I have thought too, when I opened them in Photoshop. The sky looks somehow like painted. Thank you so much @momzillanc 😊

Howdy sir johannpiber! Incredible. How many mountain ridges are in the background anyway, at least 4?

Right, @janton, I also counted 4 mountain ridges and there are also a few hills between these. These are the photos I like very much, and I always try to find such places where it is possible to photograph such layers of mountains.

I don't think there are very many places in the world that have those like that..but maybe there are I don't know. But to me it's unusual!

Oh yes, there are many in the world, but I know only a few in Austria. I love these views 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

I think Austria has the best ranges and the best views!

In the name of our country I say "thank you" 😊

You are very welcome and if I ever come to Europe then Austria is going to be at the top of my list. But maybe not in the winter time!

But please tell me soon enough, when you come, so I can then book a vacation far away 😊 LOL

Nice painting sunset on the Mountain photography.

Thank you very much @kamrunnahar 😊

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=johannpiber
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=part-3-sunset-on-the-mountain-teil-3-sonnenuntergang-am-berg


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you @steemitworldmap, I should think more about your service, and not always forget ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17