Black and White photos of my girlfriend and I

in #photography6 years ago

Sup Steem punks and Steem princesses!


We were at a rock show seeing some local bands for the night! Rocking out in black and white! Enjoy!


11.jpg

8.jpg
These photos were taken by my lovely friend Jill Wilde. She does great work! I mange a band in Houston, Texas and we were out for the night checking them out as well as some other local bands. If you enjoyed please upvote and follow me for more!

Sort:  

You just planted 0.22 tree(s)!


Thanks to @johnroomusic

We have planted already 4573.83 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 25672.11
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You have been defended with a 7.20% upvote!
I was summoned by @johnroomusic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27