My First Appearance As A Music Player

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I was 10 years back then.

If I remember it correctly.

I used to play tambura cello.

Later I switched to playing bass.

But that cello looks so big compared to me.

I was so little back then.


180595_1482281711899_1286468_n.jpg
Picture sources: my Facebook site


We played the simplest songs ever.

For the most of us, it was our first appereanace.

I remember I was so excited.

But after that, I had dozens of apperances.

I played all around the Europe.

I will probably have a chance to visit some other continets.

Let's hope so.


167607_1482280711874_3433472_n.jpg
Picture sources: my Facebook site


I am the one on the left.

The kid with a bigger instrument than himself, lol.

It's such a great memory to see this again.

Music has become a part of my life.

And it's great to see how I started.

I mean, you've got to start somehow.

You can't start at the top.

Sort:  

It's so funny to see me this small.

I was so cute, lol.

Especially because my instrument is so big.

You got a 11.01% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 11.01% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I kinda miss appearances like this.

You got a 28.57% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

You got a 5.88% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @johnz14!

If i had this kind of opportunity when I was young, When my dad play keyboard and guitar but didn't teach me and my elder brother those instrument, i would have become a great pianist and organist well known today all over the world but the man kept it to himself. But i thank God I know little and can sing base and auto. Thank for this memory.

He really should have taught you how to play.

It's great when you know atleast something about music.

You start to appreciate music a lot more.

what a good photo, I congratulate you for your ability to play an instrument, I always wanted to learn but I could not.

It's never too late to learn how to play an instument.

I know people that started playing at 40+ years old.

@johnz14
Music is the best gift of god , it make us calm.

Nice post
Good luck

You got a 37.87% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @johnz14!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.44% upvote!
I was summoned by @johnz14. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 12.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84