With Friends On My Birthday And A Returning Post

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

After a long time, I'm back.

I've got to say... It's great to be back.

I believe I shouldn't have taken such a long pause.

But, I wasn't that motivated.

Mostly because of college.

It really took a lot of energy and effort.

And sadly, I didn't pass all my tests.

I'll have to take them again in February.

Hopefully, I'll get them this time.


37154555_322157125189154_49222756163649536_o.jpg
Picture sources: my Facebook site


And in the meantime, I had a birthday.

This was me when I was a kid.

And I'm officially 21 now.


IMG-20180110-WA0005[1].jpg
Picture sources: my Facebook site


And also, I had a serious injury.

It happened few weeks ago on a football match.

I thought I broke my ankle at first.

But, it isn't broken.

Still, it hurts a lot and I had a lot of troubles with cast and the pain.


Again, it's great to be back.

Hopefully, I'll continue even stronger than before.

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you. Wish you always happy, healthy, beautiful.

Ahh, don't you hate when life gets in the way of life 😏 Hopefully you'll smash out your tests next time!

Happy birthday too you . thanks for share

Happy birthday! Looks like you had a lot of fun with your friends!

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

You got a 58.82% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

This post has received a 9.27 % upvote from @boomerang.

Good work, Thanks for sharing. Followed and upvoted.

Thank you very much for the kind words.

I see that you're posting generic comments... I don't suggest you do that.

It may get you blacklisted or something like that, but nothing good.

You got a 53.23% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 11.58 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 16.01% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Source
When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

You must had great fun! keep flourishing.

I did have a great time.

But that's easy when the crew is great!

You got a 10.67% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 58.72% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @johnz14! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 6.90% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

You got a 21.35% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations for your birthday, for being back, and for passing your exams. You're lucky your injury could have been more serious. By the photo you can see that you had a great time.

You're lucky your injury could have been more serious.

I was really close to breaking my leg, so, yeah, I was lucky.

I started walking like 2 weeks ago.

And the leg is finally feeling okay.

You got a 28.22% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 22.58% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 7.01% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89