Bay Life - Morning So Bright #247

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning Bay Life!!! Man this is one heck of a sight to see as the fog dissipates the sun spying out from behind the clouds is just a beautiful! This shot was taken from Bodega Bay while I'm waiting for my breakfast I decide to snap a few shots off and enjoy this awesomeness! I can imagine living a small town like this, maybe I would get bored but I don't think so.

People for the most part are polite and willing to help you but like any place you have a few that are anti social and just don't like people. You can spot them most the time because they are the ones that are looking at you as if you're from mars or something. If you compare that with a big city well you have all kinds of strange people doing strange things and after awhile you get used of it and ignore it.

I lived in all kinds of places from tiny towns to big to busy 24 hours a day cities they both have appeal so it has it's ups and downs. You could always find a place in the mountains where no one else is but maybe a handful of people but really no point in that, I mean it would be a great vacation spot now that would be awesome however unless your a survivalist no point in moving to the far ends of the earth!

At the end of the day I think people want to go and see things they never seen before and try new things every once and awhile it keeps us feeling like we are alive and not just some NPC running around doing routine things as if we are robots. That's not why we are put on this earth or we would be living for millions of years as our purpose would be simple. You are here now and not for long so do what ever it is you have to do and do it with spirit and meaning!

IMG_20170904_094739-bay-life-morning-so-bright-#247.jpg

Sometimes a gradient tool is better to use as it blends to very different kinds of backgrounds into the fold. This keeps things better in toned as it gradually grades it with each other with the ability to change how it grades in the settings. What I really like about the Gimp 2.10 improvements is the two points can be moved around until you get it the way you want it. A very powerful change in my point of view. Looks like this is good so I will hit enter and it will make the changes.
2018-06-03 07_04_53a.jpg

CameraNexus 6
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit
Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-03T15:33:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 382.30/200.00
Total Photos: 59
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28