BW Color - Thoughts From The Trees #246

in #photography6 years ago

I thought I would try another BW Color today with the snow top mixing to the summer spring that is an awe inspiring moment isn't it. You can see the fog laying on the ground that is real and not blended. If you ever wanted to get some great exercise just trying to climb up that mountain is the way to do it heck just walking to it from here would be an amazing work out . Today I think we will just do a little swim something relaxing but still get some exercise in.

You wake up and you see this your waken moment you just stop and soak it all in letting it wash over you like a new life. You know good things are going to happen today, some very awesome memories so lets get started shall we. If you're camping in this area of the lake you will want to hit the showers early get a fresh start before anyone else gets in before me.

I remember one time the showers had these stalls about 4 or 5 I can't really recall so anyways I go in take my shower and as I step out I see the stall down the way a lady walked out then a another lady then this guy with a big grin on his face.....So I'm thinking..why you little lucky bastard.....what does he do? He smiles at me and does the thumbs up so I bust out laughing, the two woman looked at me strange for a second and started laughing.

The way the showers is setup it echos all over that camp so yep you guessed it, I walked out trying to...you know give them some time alone or whatever and the two woman come out right behind me. Everyone in camp heard us laughing so when I walked out, I see all these people staring at me like I just walked on stage of a big theater. So I just stop for a second looked around and right at the moment the two girls behind me stop next me and gave me a kiss on the cheek you know...to fuck with me. Well the guy who was with them was still in the shower room doing who knows what. So what do I do next? Yes you guessed it I smile and give a big thumbs up! You can hear all these people laughing like it was an comedy show in a theater. I must of tuned 50 shades of red because I when I got back to the campsite I just wanted to go back to sleep.

IMG_20180426_132409-bw-found-inspirations-thoughts-from-the-trees-#246.jpg

CameraNexus 6
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit
Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!

Sort:  

Get a $9.60 Upvote and Your Post Resteemed to Over 38,500 Followers. Send 5 SBD with Your post URL in MEMO to @a-0-0

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T12:23:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 375.80/200.00
Total Photos: 58
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13