BW Found Inspirations - So Far Away #257

in #photography6 years ago

The sky has fallen and this is where I'd love to say I landed. When ever you go outside you see this sight everyday it's just breath taken isn't it, I mean you always hear about amazing places like this however we just go on to the next idea we have in our heads that we would love to be at because people have to keep moving around and what's even funny about this is that it's kind of like an oxymoron kind of deal.

We want our freedoms away from people our privacy but we also don't want to be alone... well at least most of us for any real length in time. It's why we have cities with millions of people in them. Maybe it's a bit of both perhaps we need a few places to live at to balance out mental health as a human.

A lot of us do have vacation homes after all. I think if you travel that helps balance your self perspective in the big wide world and give you the ability to handle things with more resources other than just the small town you grew up in. So go out see the world and try to learn something new from each place you go to. I would also say that it will also make you appreciate more of what you have.

YIAC0762-bw-found-inspirations-so-far-away-#257a.jpg

CameraYi Action 4K+
SettingsAuto
LensStock
StyleLandscape
LocationCalifornia
SoftwareGimp 2
ArtistJonbit
Joining shadowbot was the best thing I have done on Steemit. It helped me build up my account, get noticed, get upvotes while I post my original works all for free! Think of it as one big pool working together with the power of a whale!
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T03:22:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 440.80/200.00
Total Photos: 68
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I like the perfect effect of black and white!

@artizm thank you, I'll be doing more black and white style photos, it's one of my favorite styles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98